Stars of Track and Field – New Album on iTunes

As of August 22nd the new Stars of Track and Field album is available on iTunes. They’re my favorite Portland band. Originally, the new album was due in April 2006, then June, then April of 2007 because they signed with a label that was purchased by another label, yada, yada, yada. Bottom line, I was overjoyed to discover their new album is now on iTunes.

This is my first purchase on iTunes. So far, at least one of the songs is also on their out of print EP, but it’s a great song so I’m cool with that. I should mention that I’m maybe a little bit drunk as I write this, but the sentiment is the same while drunk or sober. These guys are great! You can find a sample on their myspace page, http://www.myspace.com/starsoftrackandfield .

1 Comment »

  1. Amari Said:

    I just got my 2000t and all of my songs are skipping in iTunes, and I cant figure out why. If someone could help me out and tell me how to fix this I would really appreciate it because its driving me crazy. Thanks for the replys.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

